Fredy Davis:

I Love This Car..Nice …

Originally posted on The Happy Here Blog:

My time in Wisconsin flew by and I never felt like I was on vacation, don’t you hate that? I had a wonderful Christmas and New Years thanks to quite a bit of skype time with my husband. Unfortunately I am home sick from work for a second day with what might be the flu but now I have time to share about my new car!

My sister and I got into town on the 23rd and on the 24th, yes Christmas Eve, my dad and I headed out to start car shopping. I test drove a used and new 2012 Jetta that day but the prices weren’t right and the car just didn’t “feel right” to me. We headed back out to another car dealer the day after Christmas and I test drove a used 2011 Jetta that I really liked. It had both the heated seats and the sunroof that…

View original 649 more words

